E-Mail-Adressen des Kollegiums

M. Andryk

andryk@regenbogenschule.de

A. Arslan

arslan@regenbogenschule.de

M. Bach

bach@regenbogenschule.de

D. Bagcitek

bagcitek@regenbogenschule.de

A. Bibow bibow@regenbogenschule.de
A.-K. Binder binder@regenbogenschule.de
S. Corona corona@regenbogenschule.de
R. Dittus dittus@regenbogenschule.de
G. Dubisz dubisz@regenbogenschule.de
S. Erpenbach erpenbach@regenbogenschule.de
H. Gajewski gajewski@regenbogenschule.de
M. Höfer hoefer@regenbogenschule.de
A. Hörsken hoersken@regenbogenschule.de
J. Jaworowski jaworowski@regenbogenschule.de
K. Jochums jochums@regenbogenschule.de
A. R. Jordan jordan@regenbogenschule.de
A. Kipper kipper@regenbogenschule.de
R. Lenz lenz@regenbogenschule.de
K. Müller mueller@regenbogenschule.de
B. Neureuther neureuther@regenbogenschule.de
Ch. Pannen pannen@regenbogenschule.de
A. Roth roth@regenbogenschule.de
H. Thissen thissen@regenbogenschule.de
S. Tuschhoff tuschhoff@regenbogenschule.de
B. Wettels wettels@regenbogenschule.de
S. Wiegen wiegen@regenbogenschule.de