Das Kollegium im Schuljahr 2017/18

M. Bach                     bach@regenbogenschule.de
D. Bagcitek  bagcitek@regenbogenschule.de
A. Bibow  bibow@regenbogenschule.de
S. Corona  corona@regenbogenschule.de
R. Dittus  dittus@regenbogenschule.de
G. Dubisz  dubisz@regenbogenschule.de
S. Erpenbach  erpenbach@regenbogenschule.de
S. Zeiger zeiger@regenbogenschule.de
S. Wiegen  wiegen@regenbogenschule.de
K. Jochums  jochums@regenbogenschule.de
R. Lenz  lenz@regenbogenschule.de
K. Müller  mueller@regenbogenschule.de
B. Neureuther  neureuther@regenbogenschule.de
Ch. Pannen  pannen@regenbogenschule.de
C. Schöpe  schoepe@regenbogenschule.de
S. Tuschhoff  tuschhoff@regenbogenschule.de
B. Wettels  wettels@regenbogenschule.de
   
   

Alexandra Kipper

Schulleiterin

Karin Jochums

Klassenlehrerin 1a

Sonja Erpenbach

Sonderpädagogin

Renate Lenz

Klassenlehrerin 2a

Annette Hörsken

Klassenlehrerin 3a

Annelie Bibow

Klassenlehrerin 4a

Birgit Neureuther

Fachlehrerin

Andreas Schubert

Schulhausmeister

Connie Schöpe

Klassenlehrerin 1a

Rebecca Dittus

Klassenlehrerin 2b

Heike Gajewski

Klassenlehrerin 2b

Sabine Wiegen

Klassenlehrerin 4b

Sigrid Zeiger

Fachlehrerin

Simona Warns

Schulsekretärin

Kerstin Müller

Klassenlehrerin 1b

Susan Corona

Klassenlehrerin 2c

Grazyna Dubisz

Klassenlehrerin 3c

Sabine Wiegen

Klassenlehrerin 4c

Frau Akyüz

Lehrerin für HSU Türkisch

 Christine Pannen

Konrektorin

Britta Wettels

Klassenlehrerin 1c

Stephanie Tuschhoff

Sonderpädagogin

Martina Bach

Sonderpädagogin