Das Kollegium im Schuljahr 2018/19

M. Andryk

andryk@regenbogenschule.de

M. Bach

bach@regenbogenschule.de

D. Bagcitek

bagcitek@regenbogenschule.de

A. Bibow bibow@regenbogenschule.de
S. Corona corona@regenbogenschule.de
R. Dittus dittus@regenbogenschule.de
G. Dubisz dubisz@regenbogenschule.de
S. Erpenbach erpenbach@regenbogenschule.de
K. Gamerschlag gamerschlag@regenbogenschule.de
A. Hörsken hoersken@regenbogenschule.de
K. Jochums jochums@regenbogenschule.de
R. Lenz lenz@regenbogenschule.de
K. Müller mueller@regenbogenschule.de
B. Neureuther neureuther@regenbogenschule.de
Ch. Pannen pannen@regenbogenschule.de
C. Schöpe schoepe@regenbogenschule.de
S. Tuschhoff tuschhoff@regenbogenschule.de
B. Wettels wettels@regenbogenschule.de
S. Wiegen wiegen@regenbogenschule.de
 
   

Alexandra Kipper

Schulleiterin

Christine Pannen

Klassenlehrerin 1a

Karin Jochums

Klassenlehrerin 2a

Sonja Erpenbach

Sonderpädagogin

Renate Lenz

Klassenlehrerin 3a

Annette Hörsken

Klassenlehrerin 4a

Birgit Neureuther

Fachlehrerin

Andreas Schubert

Schulhausmeister

Sabine Wiegen

Klassenlehrerin 1b

Connie Schöpe

Klassenlehrerin 2a

Annelie Bibow

Klassenlehrerin 3b

Heike Gajewski

Klassenlehrerin 4b

Katrin Gamerschlag

Fachlehrerin

Simona Warns

Schulsekretärin

Deniz Bagcitek

Klassenlehrerin 1c

Kerstin Müller

Klassenlehrerin 2b

Susan Corona

Klassenlehrerin 3c

Grazyna Dubisz

Klassenlehrerin 4c

Frau Akyüz

Lehrerin für HSU Türkisch

 Christine Pannen

Konrektorin

Melanie Andryk

Sonderpädagogin

Britta Wettels

Klassenlehrerin 2c

Stephanie Tuschhoff

Sonderpädagogin

Martina Bach

Sonderpädagogin