Das Kollegium im Schuljahr 2018/19

M. Andryk

andryk@regenbogenschule.de

M. Bach

bach@regenbogenschule.de

D. Bagcitek

bagcitek@regenbogenschule.de

A. Bibow bibow@regenbogenschule.de
S. Corona corona@regenbogenschule.de
R. Dittus dittus@regenbogenschule.de
G. Dubisz dubisz@regenbogenschule.de
S. Erpenbach erpenbach@regenbogenschule.de
K. Gamerschlag gamerschlag@regenbogenschule.de
A. Hörsken hoersken@regenbogenschule.de
K. Jochums jochums@regenbogenschule.de
R. Lenz lenz@regenbogenschule.de
K. Müller mueller@regenbogenschule.de
B. Neureuther neureuther@regenbogenschule.de
Ch. Pannen pannen@regenbogenschule.de
A. Roth roth@regenbogenschule.de
C. Schöpe schoepe@regenbogenschule.de
S. Tuschhoff tuschhoff@regenbogenschule.de
P. Weistropp weistropp@regenbogenschule.de
B. Wettels wettels@regenbogenschule.de
S. Wiegen wiegen@regenbogenschule.de
   
J. Hagen (Schulsozialarbeit) schulsozialarbeit@regenbogenschule.de
 
   

Alexandra Kipper

Schulleiterin

Christine Pannen

Klassenlehrerin 1a

Karin Jochums

Klassenlehrerin 2a

Sonja Erpenbach

Sonderpädagogin

Renate Lenz

Klassenlehrerin 3a

Annette Hörsken

Klassenlehrerin 4a

Birgit Neureuther

Fachlehrerin

Pia Weistropp

Lehramtsanwärterin

 Christine Pannen

Konrektorin

Sabine Wiegen

Klassenlehrerin 1b

Connie Schöpe

Klassenlehrerin 2a

Annelie Bibow

Klassenlehrerin 3b

Heike Gajewski

Klassenlehrerin 4b

Katrin Gamerschlag

Fachlehrerin

Volkmar Meyer

Schul-Druckerei

Simona Warns

Schulsekretärin

Deniz Bagcitek

Klassenlehrerin 1c

Kerstin Müller

Klassenlehrerin 2b

Susan Corona

Klassenlehrerin 3c

Grazyna Dubisz

Klassenlehrerin 4c

Annika Roth

Fachlehrerin

Elmar Rixen

Chor & Orchester

Andreas Schubert

Schulhausmeister

Melanie Andryk

Sonderpädagogin

Britta Wettels

Klassenlehrerin 2c

Stephanie Tuschhoff

Sonderpädagogin

Martina Bach

Sonderpädagogin

Frau Akyüz

Lehrerin für HSU Türkisch

Joanna Hagen

Schulsozialarbeit


Integrationskräfte

Petra Linder

1a

Nicole Frommknecht

2a

Joelle Wittenschläger

3a

Simone De Bozorghi

4a

Elke Wagner

1a

 

 

Christian Heinemeier-Niehues  3c

Astrid Ehren

4b

 Jessica Nebe

1b

 

 

 

 

Frauke Hoppmann

4b